Weak

I'm weak
a simple smile or wave
can make me crawl through dirt
I stand defenceless

I'm weak
my eyes wander all over
at the ass at the heavenly breasts
I cannot help it

I'm weak
naked skin call for attention
shoulders, stomachs and tanned legs
Magnets for my eyes

I'm weak
I devoure everything I see
gulping and feeding the lust within
It's a curse

I'm weak
They all shine bright
in a normally pitch black reality
I'm like a moth

I'm weak
their eyes hypnotize me
makes me forget everything around me
I have to look

I'm weak
the most beautiful girl
is the one that is closest to me
It always is.



Kommentarer
Postat av: PP

*Weak as I am...* =)

2006-07-26 @ 23:04:14
Postat av: syster

I'm weak and impressed....wow så dutti du e på skriva

2006-07-26 @ 23:07:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0