Makes me happy..

Hi Tobbe,

Thanks a lot for the invitation. You are right, it's time, but definitely not for you. And everybody probably know who should leave the company instead of you!!!!

Take care and good-luck in your new job!

Cheers
Jarda



Hi Tobbe,

This is very nice of you, I am not sure if I do the same before leaving
I wish you all the best for your future work place and I hope you will find new good friends.
For today, have a nice day. :-))
Marcela



Thanks for invitation Tobbe,
It's sad if good men like you are leaving.
Good luck in your new job.

O.



Ahoj Tobi,

I m very sad.. I m always very sad when somebody good person leaves the company. But I understand, I have been here for 3 years and I feel that s too much..:))

Thanks for your invitation, I will come.
Good luck for the next days.

PD: And sorry for my English..:))

Marketa.



Hi Tobbe,
 
thank you for the invitation. however I cannot come as I am in the Chodov Building :-((((.... What a pity not to be able to say good bye :-(((!!!
 
What happened? I did not know that you were leaving :-(.
 
It was really nice meeeting you!!! Wish you all the best in your life!!!!
 
Take care of yourself!
 
Martina




Hi Tobbe,

Thank you for your invitation. I hope that you will come to see us although you change your position. :o)
Good luck in your new job!

Petra


Hi Tobbe,

thanks a lot for your invitation. I wish you to be happy in your life and to meet only the good people like you are. I believe you will have friends anywhere.

Bara




Hi Tobbe,

I'm sorry I can't be at your party this afternoon -I'm taking the afternoon off today. I left a little present on your table to keep your smile at least during next week:-)

Hope to see you soon anyway:-)

Vera




Torbjorn,

I am very sorry to hear that. Thank you for helping out all the time and all the best.

Regards,

Martina S




Hi Tobbe,

It was a great pleasure to meet you, but I heard that you are not leaving Accenture. So, I can send you always a mail and maybe when I am in Prague once, we can meet each other.

I wish you good luck in the future and that you will enjoy your new job.

Cheers for now, but not for ever

Norma



Kommentarer
Postat av: Hans

Populär kille...

Men du skulle ju inte flytta så långt så du får väl hälsa på dem nån gång (när du fått tips om att chefen är borta).

2006-10-14 @ 10:42:49
Postat av: Sara S

Hmm, är det här Tobbes officiella fanklubb?

2006-10-14 @ 18:16:31
URL: http://soderstjerna.blogg.se
Postat av: Tobbe

Lite, nej, blev mest bara så glad av meddelandena. Så ville spara dem. Dessutom även om jag är i samma hus så kommer det bli anorlunda. Som Joakim säger, ibland är Helsingborg lika långt från Lund som Prag.

2006-10-14 @ 19:25:02
Postat av: PP

åh fyfan... inte visste jag att Prag var så långt bort =P

Kul att få så schyssta svar =)

2006-10-15 @ 18:53:00
URL: http://www.qmd.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0